Position: > Home > Statement Terms > Disclaimer

1. The information provided in this website is for reference only. We have not made any explicit or implicit declaration, statement or promise about the validity, continuity, punctuality, security, accuracy of such information and its suitability to be applied in any particular situation. We reserve the right to change or alter such information without any advance notice.


2. There are hyperlinks provided in this website to the other websites (hereinafter referred to as “websites of the third party”). Sea’s Young does not pledge that the hyperlinks to such websites of the third party are safe, accurate and complete. You should take all the risks and the responsibilities that are related to your reference and usage of such websites of the third party and the information and materials thereof. Sea’ Young will not take such responsibilities.


3. If any personal data of the user get disclosed, lost or stolen due to some force majeure, such as the hacker attack and invasion of the computer virus which could influence the normal functions of the network, Sea’s Young will not take any relevant responsibility.


4. Sea’s Young is a service brand of Dongguan Humen Longwei Passenger Ferry Co., Ltd, and its registration office is located at No. 84,Changdi Road,HumenTown,Dongguan City,GuangdongProvince. “This website” indicates the website of Dongguan Humen Longwei Passenger Ferry Co., Ltd. (its Uniform Resource Locator (URL) is www.seasyoung.com.)


5. Sea’s Young reserves the right to make statements in this website and to amend, renew and explain its information.

您的位置: > 首页 > 声明条款> 免责声明
1、本网站所载内容仅供一般参考,狮子洋飞航对本网站的效用、连续性、及时性、安全性、准确性,或对于它们用于任何特定情况之适合性,我们均无做出任何明示或隐含的声明、陈述或保证,并可能随时做出更改,事前不会发出通知。 
2、本网站亦提供至其他网站的超链接(简称“第三方网页”)。狮子洋飞航不保证第三方网页的外部链接的安全性、准确性和完整性,您须自行承担关于浏览、使用第三方网页和外间材料所涉及的一切风险及责任,狮子洋飞航不承担任何责任。
3、任何由于黑客攻击、计算机病毒侵入等影响网络正常动作的不可抗力而造成的个人资料泄露、丢失或被盗用等,狮子洋飞航均不负任何责任。
4、“狮子洋飞航”是东莞虎门龙威客运有限公司之服务品牌,注册办事处位于广东省东莞市虎门镇长堤路84号。“本网站”是指东莞虎门龙威客运有限公司网站(设于划一资源定位(URL)www.seasyoung.com的网页)。
5、本网站之声明以及其修改权、更新权及最终解释权均属狮子洋飞航所有。